£16.94 UK & EU (inc. VAT)
£14.12 US & Rest of World
Dreams To Reality
[LZCD001]   -   5 in Stock
Hannas - Dreams To Reality
Music from Ireland with The Hannas an Irish band of sisters whose music is modern with a Celtic twist.

Disk 1 : Can't Help Falling In Love (Kerry Polka), O'Keefe's Slide (The Boys Of The Town), Eyes, The Man Of The House (The Skylark), Past The Point Of Rescue, Cuckoo's Nest (Tomorrow Morning), Dublin In The Rare Oul' Times, Dick Gossip (The Maid Behind The Bar), The Fisherman's Lament, When You Say Nothing At All, The Lonesome Boatman

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search

Select a currency from the drop down list to display (approximate) prices in that currency. Note that at checkout all goods are charged in Pounds Sterling(GBP)

Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds