£5.98 UK & EU (inc. VAT)
£4.98 US & Rest of World
[PEGCD420]   -   2 in Stock
Fureys - Live
The ever popular Irish songsters perform some of their most impressive material. From the sad to the sweet they cater to all emotions.

Disk 1 : When You Were Sweet Sixteen, Alcoholidays, Steal Away, Poem To The Lonesome Boatman, Lonesome Boatman, Green Fields Of France, Siege Of A Nation, I Will Love You Every Time, Gallipoli, Old Man, She Came To Me

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search

Select a currency from the drop down list to display (approximate) prices in that currency. Note that at checkout all goods are charged in Pounds Sterling(GBP)

Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds