£11.65 UK & EU (inc. VAT)
£9.71 US & Rest of World
Ballochmyle Ceilidh Band
For Our Friends
[CDLOC1071]   -   Out Of Stock
Ballochmyle Ceilidh Band - For Our Friends
Upbeat and hugely popular West Coast Ballochmyle Band with 24 brilliant tunes.

Disk 1 : Take me back, My world's come down, Greem holm, Mcdonald's awa' to the wars, Ness bothan, Alistdair mcleod of tobermory, One day at a time, Let me be there, Katie martin's waltz, Marjory waltz, She's not you, I'm gonna be a country boy again, Mary lou, Boy's of killybegs, Miss alison smith, Hurlock's reel, Lovat's reel, Dancing the baby, It keeps right on hurtin', Summertime in ireland, Boswell castle, Skye crofters, Veil of white lace, Bad moon rising

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search

Select a currency from the drop down list to display (approximate) prices in that currency. Note that at checkout all goods are charged in Pounds Sterling(GBP)

Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds