£21.98 UK (inc. VAT)
£18.32 Rest of World
Alasdair MacCuish & The Black Rose Ceilidh Band
Black Rose
[CDLOC1086]   -   Out Of Stock
Alasdair MacCuish & The Black Rose Ceilidh Band - Black Rose
Rapidly establishing themselves as one of the top dance bands Alasdair McCuish & Black Rose Ceilidh Band: Alasdair, Scott Gordon, Alistair McCulloch, Brian Cruickshank, David Gracie, and Bruce Peebles. Great for dancing or listening.

Disk 1 : Fight About The Fireside: Glenburnie Rant, A Trip To Windsor, A Breast Of The Times, Dunaskin Glen, Britannia Two-Step: John McColl's Farewell To The Scottish Horse, The Hills Of Tynron, Gaelic Waltz: Melody Of Love, Loch Leven, Leaving Glasgow, Love Of Early Days, Kiss For Nothing: Original, The Black Officer, The Eavesdropper, Roxburgh Tower, Continental Waltz: Fordeminer, Canadian Barn Dance: P/M George Ross's Farewell To The Black Watch, Brigadier General Ronald Cheape Of Tiroran, Medley: South Dean, Duke Of Fife's Welcome To Deeside, Glasgow Police Pipers, The Braes Of Tullimet, John Pottinger's Compliments To Ronnie Cooper, Military Two-Step: Two-Step 'The Dance', Dashing White Sergeant: Cape Breton Symphonies Welcome To Shetland, Isla Ranter's Reel, Brumley Brae, Am Bus Beag, Gay Gordons: Dr. Morrison's Seven Thistles, Jack Cooper, Waltz: Memories Of John, Strip The Willow: Lady In A Bottle, Jig O'Slurs, Donald Mclean, John Patterson's Mare, Polka: Para-Handy Polka, Set Of Reels: Peter Davidson, Morag's Reel, Max Ketchin's Reel, The Devil's Delight


Customers who bought this product also purchased
Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds