£11.65 UK (inc. VAT)
£9.71 Rest of World
Dove Across The Water
[IRCD004]   -   Out Of Stock
Ossian - Dove Across The Water
Brothers Billy (William) and George Jackson with John Martin and Billy Ross formed this highly regarded band in Glasgow in 1976.

Disk 1 : Aurora (Treble Spankers), Burned (Ron & The Splinters), Down To The Wire (Matt Piucci), Expecting To Fly (Sonya Hunter), The Emperor of Wyoming (Mushroom), Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere (Tom Stevens), I've Been Waiting For You (Bevis Frond), Cinnamon Girl (Big In Iowa), Running Dry (Requiem For The Rockets) (Shane Faubert), Winterlong (Lee Ranaldo), After The Gold Rush (Tom Rapp), Tell Me Why (Hitchin' Post), Don't Let It Bring You Down (Bobby Sutliff), Ohio (Coal Porters), When You Dance I Can Really Love (Continental Drifters), Needle And The Damage Done, The (Steven Roback), Old Man (Russ Tomlin/Richard McGrath), Heart Of Gold (Richard Lloyd), Time Fades Away (Steve Wynn), Don't Be Denied (Map Of Wyoming)

Disk 2 : Tonight's The Night (Chris Cavacas), Albequerque (Walkabouts), Revolution Blues (Eric Ambel), Vampire Blues (Pat Thomas & The Family Jewels), Don't Cry No Tears (Ghosthouse), Cortez The Killer (Hallo Venray), Like A Hurricane (Rich Hopkins & Luminarios), Powderfinger (Chris Burroughs), Campaigner (Snares & Kite), The Old Country Waltz (Harvest), Hey, Hey, My, My (Into The Black) (Golden Watusis), Too Lonely (Empty Set), This Note's For You (Van Christian), Don't Cry (Absolute Zeros), Days That Used To Be (Ad Vanderveen), Old King (Lazy Sunday Dream), Piece Of Crap (Slobberbone)

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds