£11.65 UK (inc. VAT)
£9.71 Rest of World
Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas
Highlander's Farewell
[CUL123]   -   9 in Stock
Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas - Highlander's Farewell
Award-winning duo Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas once again unleash their dazzling teamwork, driving, dancing rhythms, and shared passion for taking the infectious melodies and grooves of Scottish/Celtic music on an exciting new journey.

Disk 1 : Highlanders Farewell, Jig Runrig/The Ramnee Ceilidh, The Pitnacree Ferryman, Grand Etang/Hull's Reel, Nathaniel Gow's Lament for the Death of his Brother, Thee Wee Man From Uist, McLaughlins Strathspey, Gloomy Winters Noo Awa, Whitewater, Farewell to Nigg, A Bruxa, Cragmont, La Sansonette

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds