£7.94 UK (inc. VAT)
£6.62 Rest of World
Dick Black and His Scottish Dance Band
Let's Dance
[CDKBP507]   -   2 in Stock
Dick Black and His Scottish Dance Band - Let's Dance
Fifteen popular ceilidh dances played by the great Dick Black on accordion, Sonny Strachan on organ and piano, and Paul McLeish on drums and vocals.

Disk 1 : Canadian Barn Dance: Scotland Yet - Sound the Pibroch - Jessie's Dream, Gay Gordons: The Headlands - The Hills of Alva - Gallowa' Hills - The Black Bear., Hesitation Waltz: Daisy Bell - I'll Be Your Sweetheart - Let Me Call You Sweetheart - Only A Beautiful Picture - Comrades., Polka: Bluebell Polka, Palais Glide: Para Handy, Gypsy Tap: 10th Batt. HLI - Crossing the Rhine - Dovecot Park, Highland Schottische: Orange & Blue - Laddie Wi' the Plaidie - Laird o' Drumblair, Eva Three Step: Cock o' the North - Muckin' o' Geordie's Byre - Bonnie Dundede - Rock an' the Wee Pickle Tow, St.Bernards Waltz: The Auld Meal Mill, Britannia Two Step: Tobermoray Two Step, Polka: Mrs. Wilma Taylor of Ochiltree, La-Va: French Air, Military Two Step: Sons of the Brave, Highland Barn Dance: Tam Bain's Lum, Pride o' Erin Waltz: Green Glen of Antrim - Rose of Aranmore - Eileen Alannah - Irish Jaunting Car - Come Back Paddy Reilly


Customers who bought this product also purchased
Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds