£11.65 UK (inc. VAT)
£9.71 Rest of World
Catriona McKay And Chris Stout
[MSM002CD]   -   Out Of Stock
Catriona McKay And Chris Stout - Seavaigers
Due into stock July 23rd - Brand new project by Catriona McKay and Chris Stout featuring The Scottish Ensemble. "Seavaigers" refers both to the seafaring people of the North Sea and the soloists: Chris Stout from Shetland, and Catriona McKay from Dundee. Composer Sally Beamish brings together McKay's Scottish harp and Stout's Shetland fiddle with The Scottish Ensemble to create music which reflects the anticipation, fear, comradeship and adventure of sea voyaging.

Disk 1 : Storm, Lament, Haven, Mother Wave, Parting Of Friends, Sunstone

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds