£12.95 UK & EU (inc. VAT)
£10.79 US & Rest of World
Transatlantic Sessions
Transatlantic Sessions: Series 3: Volume One
[WHIRLIECD12]   -   Out Of Stock
Transatlantic Sessions - Transatlantic Sessions: Series 3: Volume One
Taken from the recent BBC TV series this is a who's who of roots music featuring Aly Bain, Jerry Douglas, Joan Osborne, Bruce Molsky, Carra Dillon, Sam Lakeman, Darrell Scott, Julie Fowlis, Tim O'Brien, Karen Matheson, Eddi Reader and many more..

Disk 1 : Sophie's Dancing Feet (Aly Bain), St. Teresa (Joan Osborne), Shove the Pigs Foot a Little into the Fire (Bruce Molsky), Streets of Derry (Paul Brady), Sir Aly B (Jerry Douglas), Open Door (Darrell Scott), Biodh an Deoch Seo 'N Laimh Mo Ruin (Julie Fowlis), Crossing (Tim O'Brien), Crucan Na Bpaiste (Karen Matheson), Drummers of England (Russ Barenberg), Brother Wind (Tim O'Brien), There's a Whole Lot of Heaven (Iris DeMent), Lil' Ro Ro/Little Martha/A Monkey Let the Hogs Out (Jerry Douglas), Blackest Crow (Bruce Mulsky), Lakes of Pontchartrain (Paul Brady), Frank McConnell's Three Step (Phil Cunningham), Back to Earth (Tim O'Brien), Shattered Cross (Paul Brady), Farewell to Uist/The Lochaber Badge/Rip the Calico (Fred Morrison)

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds