£11.65 UK & EU (inc. VAT)
£9.71 US & Rest of World
Deirdre Adamson Quartet
An Angus Welcome
[DACD0831]   -   5 in Stock
Deirdre Adamson Quartet - An Angus Welcome
14 full-length Scottish Country dances, some well-known, some new. Played by Deirdre (accordion), Frank Robb (fiddle), Jim Nichol (piano), and Graham Sherrit (drums).

Disk 1 : Jute Spinner's Reel, Hall Change, Glasgow Lasses, The Unicef Circle, The Express, Mrs Milne Of Kinneff, Stuck In The Snow, Airdrie Lassies, Dancing In The Street, Heather Dewar's Strathspey, The Lochalsh Reel, Indian River Strathspey, Major Ian Stewart, The Auld Alliance

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search

Select a currency from the drop down list to display (approximate) prices in that currency. Note that at checkout all goods are charged in Pounds Sterling(GBP)

Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds