£11.65 UK & EU (inc. VAT)
£9.71 US & Rest of World
Robert B. Nicol
Masters of Piobaireachd Vol 10
[CDTRAX326]   -   2 in Stock
Robert B. Nicol - Masters of Piobaireachd Vol 10
The tenth and final volume in this remarkable series. Oral instruction, demonstrations of the grounds and certain aspects, and finishing with a full piobaireachd played by Bob Brown.

Disk 1 : MacCrimmon's Sweetheart, MacFarlanes' Gathering, Blind Piper's Obstinacy, Lament for MacDonald of Kinlochmoidart, The Vaunting, The Vaunting, Battle of Auldearn No. 2, MacDougalls' Gathering, Little Spree, Mackintosh's Lament, Hector MacLean's Warning, You're Welcome Ewen Lochiel

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search

Select a currency from the drop down list to display (approximate) prices in that currency. Note that at checkout all goods are charged in Pounds Sterling(GBP)

Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds