£9.98 UK & EU (inc. VAT)
£8.32 US & Rest of World
Robert Burns
Robert Burns Collection - the Music
[LCOM6041]   -   8 in Stock
Robert Burns - Robert Burns Collection - the Music
The Gaelforce Orchestra play the music closely associated with Burns. Informative sleeve notes tell how Burns married words and music, and how the arrangements we love came to be.

Disk 1 : Of a' the airts, Bonnie lass of Ballochmyle, Green grow the rushes oh, Afton water, Ca' the ewes, Aye waukin' o, Trilogy, John Anderson my jo, Star o' Rabbie Burns, Ye banks and braes, O my love is like a red red roae, Ae fond kiss, Man's a man, Bonnie wee thing, Auld lang syne

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search

Select a currency from the drop down list to display (approximate) prices in that currency. Note that at checkout all goods are charged in Pounds Sterling(GBP)

Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds