£13.94 UK (inc. VAT)
£11.62 Rest of World
40th Anniversary Concert Live
[RR073]   -   3 in Stock
Runrig - 40th Anniversary Concert Live
Due into stock on 31st March 2014

Disk 1 : Only the Brave, City of Lights, Road Trip, Big Sky, May Morning, Dance Called America, Siol Ghoraidh

Disk 2 : The Engine Room, Book of Golden Stories, Every River, Faileas Air An Airidh, The Summer Walkers, Dust, An Sabhal Aig Neill, Drum Section, The Cutter, Edge of the World, An Ubhal As Airde

Disk 3 : Rocket to the Moon, Alba, Pride of the Summer, Skye, Going Home, Hearts of Golden Glory, On the Edge, Protect and Survive, Clash of the Ash, Loch Lomond, And We'll Sing

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds