£9.98 UK (inc. VAT)
£8.32 Rest of World
Gaelforce Orchestra
Abide With Me
[LCOM5230]   -   1 in Stock
Gaelforce Orchestra - Abide With Me
Sixteen of the best-loved hymn tunes in gently rocking orchestral settings. Soothing strings and tinkling piano, ancient melodies and contemporary thoughts.

Disk 1 : Lord's my shepherd, By cool siloam's shady rill, There is a green hill faraway, When I survey the wondrous cross, O worship the king (all glorious above), Lead kindly light, Praise my soul the king of heaven, Day thou gavest Lord is ended, O for a closer walk with God, O God of Bethel by whose hand, I to the hills will lift mine eyes, All people that on earth do dwell, Behold the mountain to the lord, Holy holy holy Lord God almighty, Child in a manger

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds