£11.65 UK (inc. VAT)
£9.71 Rest of World
Isla St Clair
Across The Waters
[HCLA-C112]   -   9 in Stock
Isla St Clair - Across The Waters
Innovative arrangements, the evocative voice of Isla St Clair, the masters of Scottish and Irish piping, Gordon Walker and Eric Rigler, and the inspiring pipes & drums of Cabar Feidh, have united to create a moving tribute to the Scots & Irish in America.

Disk 1 : Sailing (Isla St Clair / Eric Rigler / Cabar Feidh), Jacobite Medley - Highland Harry/White Cockade/The Bonnets of Bo (Isla St Clair), Time to Be Sleeping (Isla St Clair), Mist Covered Mountains (Cabar Feidh), Strathspey/Reels - Catlodge/Sand Macpherson/John Garroway/The Co (Gordon Walker), The Dear Irish Boy (Eric Rigler), 6/8 Marches - Mist Covered Mountains/Midlothian Pipe Band/Bonnie (Cabar Feidh), Kesh Jig / Hardiman the Fiddler (Eric Rigler), Burning Mill At Messines (Gordon Walker), Donald Macleod / Old Hag At the Kiln (Cabar Feidh), Lament for Rory Mor / Banjo Breakdown (Gordon Walker), Amazing Grace (Isla St Clair / Cabar Feidh)

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds