£12.95 UK (inc. VAT)
£10.79 Rest of World
Eddie Rose
After All Those Years
2 in Stock
Eddie Rose - After All Those Years
Eddie's 5th CD is a compilation of comedy songs, singalong medleys, Andy Stewart songs and Eddie's favourite Irish ballad, The Isle of Innisfree. There are 23 tracks on this compilation.

Disk 1 : A Highland Gentleman, The Loch Ness Monster, Clans are Gathering Medley, The Barren Rocks of Aden, Lovely Glens of Angus, Aye Ready, A Trip to London, Isle of Lismore, The Crofters Ceilidh, The Black Watch, After All These Years, The Cook O' The North, The Jukebox Jury, Bonnie Kirkwall Bay, Robert Wilson Medley, McGinty's Meal & Ale, Isle of Innisfree, The Road to Aberdeen, Granny's Highland Hame, Tobermory Bay, Roon' The Barras, Jimmy Shand - The Legend, Here's Tae You


Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds