£11.65 UK (inc. VAT)
£9.71 Rest of World
Gary Forrest and Roddy Matthews
[BM009]   -   5 in Stock
Gary Forrest and Roddy Matthews - Barrowburn
Gary Forrest - Accordion, Keyboards, Bass Roddy Matthews - Fiddle Nicky McMichan - Drums Pipe Major Andy Grant - Scottish Smallpipes

Disk 1 : Barrowburn, Border Marches, Hunthill Cottage, Gary's Solo, Border Waltzes, Ceilidh Jigs, Midlam March, 6/8 Pipe Marches, Shetland / Northumbrian Reels, Da Bothal Bothie Two-step, Roddy's Hornpipes, Gary And Nicky's Set, Passchaendale Set, Gaelic Waltzes, The Lovely Lynn Set, Margaret Ann Robertson, Jiggyreelypipey Set

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds