£8.99 UK & EU (inc. VAT)
£7.49 US & Rest of World
Coreen Scott
Beyond The Sea
[SCOTT102]   -   4 in Stock
Coreen Scott - Beyond The Sea
Coreen Scott has a repertoire tha covers traditional Scottish ballads, classical arias and modern contemporary music. With a voice that possesses a haunting quality, Coreen has delighted and moved the hearts and souls of many listeners.

Disk 1 : La mer, Weeping, To Make Your Feel My Love, Island of Dreams, La vie en rose, Black Is the Colour, Songbird, Manha De Carnaval, Briar and the Rose, Les feuilles mortes (Autumn Leaves), Say It's Not True, Summerwind, Shelter, Sympathique, Who Knows Where the Time Goes

Quick Find
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds