£11.65 UK (inc. VAT)
£9.71 Rest of World
Red Hot Chilli Pipers
[RECD593]   -   5 in Stock
Red Hot Chilli Pipers - Breathe
The new album BREATHE, presents an 'edgier' Red Hot Chilli Pipers performing their driving, energetic 'synthy' takes on Rock music and traditional Scottish & Irish classics. Those of you into their world famous 'BAGROCK' will not be disappointed. On one of the fierce 14 Bagrock tracks, the Chilli Pipers have taken the dark rhythms of Eminem's 'Lose Yourself' (theme to '28 Days Later') coupled with modern piping superhero Gordon Duncan's 'The Sleeping Tune' and created a fusion of (as the Chillis say) "our favourite white rap artist + zombies + bagpipes" ! Rocking those Bagpipes for over a decade, BREATHE guarantees punchy versions of Kings of Leon's 'Use Somebody', ZZ Top's 'Gimme All Your Lovin', Gary Numan's 'Cars', the Eurythmics 'Sweet Dreams' and many more, all Chilli-fied with big blasting brass, rock guitars and the mighty sound of the three lads on the Great Highland Bagpipes. It's a wonder the Chillis have time to breathe as they take their powerful sound to many countries around the world.

Disk 1 : The Silver Spear, Don’t Stop Believing, The Sleeping Tune, Gimme All Your Lovin’, Down to the Loch a’ Choire, Cars, Hold the Line, Use Somebody, Insomnia, Croffinloan Times, Sweet Dreams, Fix You, Young Blood, Love Will Keep Us Alive

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds