£11.65 UK (inc. VAT)
£9.71 Rest of World
Scottish Fiddle Orchestra
Canada O Canada
[RECD520]   -   2 in Stock
Scottish Fiddle Orchestra - Canada O Canada
Celebrating the SFO's amazing summer tour of Canada. From British Columbia in the West to Toronto in the east, they received a tumultous welcome everywhere. The exuberance and popularity of the SFO makes this a programme not to be missed.

Disk 1 : O Canada, Canadian Four Step Medley, Jenny's Bawbee Medley, Black Dance Medley, The Road To The Isles (James Nicol), Royal Scots Polka Medley, Planxty-Miss Power, Scott Skinner's Compliments Medley, Mull Fair (Mary Sandeman), Round The Bend Medley, Gentle Annie (Yla Steven), Sandy's Reel Medley, Battle Tunes Of The Pipes (Keith Easdale), My Bonnie Medley (The Glee Club), Roxburgh Castle Medley, Auld Lang Syne, Caddam Wood Medley, Will Ye No' Come Back Again (James Nicol / Mary Sandeman)

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds