£9.98 UK (inc. VAT)
£8.32 Rest of World
Gaelforce Orchestra
Celtic Airs
[LCOM5265]   -   1 in Stock
Gaelforce Orchestra - Celtic Airs
Atmospheric and compelling orchestral renditions of fourteen tremendous celtic melodies. Gentle piano, haunting flute, shimmering strings. A celtic wonderland indeed.

Disk 1 : MacCrimmon's Lament, John Anderson My Jo, Durisdeer, The Auld Hoose, Spancil Hill, Eriskay Love Lilt, The Land of the Leal, Oor Ain Fireside, The Flowers of the Forest, I to the Hills Will Lift Mine Eyes, Aye Waukin' O, The Lark In the Clear Air, My Heart Is Sair, My Faithful Fond One

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds