£13.94 UK (inc. VAT)
£11.62 Rest of World
Phil Cunningham's
Christmas Songbook
[VERCD103]   -   5 in Stock
Phil Cunningham's - Christmas Songbook

Disk 1 : Santa Will Find You, Silent Night, Little Drummer Boy, In the Bleak Mid Winter, It Came upon a Midnight Clear, Chickadee's Christmas / 365 days till Christmas / A Tribute to Larry Reynolds, Away in a Manger, Sweet Bells, A Waltz for Aly / Silver Bells, Tam the Gun / Wee Michael's March / Ack Stirling's March, The Holly and the Ivy, Lovely Molly Mae, God Rest ye Merry Gentlemen, I Know the Reason, Winter Wonderland / Bluebell Polka, I Am Not Fed Up of the Pacific Ocean, Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas / White Christmas

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds