£11.65 UK (inc. VAT)
£9.71 Rest of World
Margaret Stewart & Allan MacDonald
Colla Mo Run
[CDTRAX217]   -   3 in Stock
Margaret Stewart & Allan MacDonald - Colla Mo Run
The clarity & precision of Margaret's voice and her deft intonation will certainly impress those who are already fans. Alan's Highland pipes set off Margaret's voice in the haunting airs, and his smallpipes provide a fitting backing for his own vocals.

Disk 1 : The Flagon (Allan MacDonald), Théid I's Gun Téid E Leam (Margaret Stewart), Rinn Thu E'udail Mo Mhealladh (Margaret Stewart), We're A Case The Bunch Of Us (Allan MacDonald), Seann Duine Cha Ghabh Mi Idir (Margaret Stewart), Tha Sóir Coineagh Am Beinn Dóbhrain (Allan MacDonald), Aig Baile (Allan MacDonald), Ã'ran Fear Ghlinne-Cuaich (Margaret Stewart), Hug Oreann O Ro Gur Toigh Leam Fhìn Thu (Allan MacDonald), Ã'ran Tà laidh An Eich-Uisge (Margaret Stewart), Colla Mo Rùn (Margaret Stewart), Hì Hó Leagain (Margaret Stewart), General Macdonald Set (Allan MacDonald), Tha Sinn A' Falbh (Margaret Stewart), Na H-Eilthrich (Allan MacDonald)


Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds