£11.65 UK (inc. VAT)
£9.71 Rest of World
Michael Grey
Composers Series Volume 1
[LCOM5217]   -   1 in Stock
Michael Grey - Composers Series Volume 1
Michael Grey plays and composes at exceptionally high level. Playing Highland pipes, and shuttle pipes with bodhran accompaniment, Michael soars through his compositions of jigs, hornpipes, reels, marches and a piobaireachd.

Disk 1 : Allangrange garret/Bruce Gandy's dusty chanter, Mrs Joan Grey/Jamie MacInnis of Cape Breton, Katie grey's welcome from scotland dunrovin farm (retreat, Lain ormsaig mackinnon's salute (piobaireachd), Pipe Major William Livingstone/George A Walker, Lain Symington/Blustering home (Marches in compound time)

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds