£11.65 UK (inc. VAT)
£9.71 Rest of World
Orwell Ceilidh Band
Dancing Fingers
[OCB01CD]   -   7 in Stock
Orwell Ceilidh Band - Dancing Fingers
A slim-line 3 piece band, but a BIG sound with huge amounts of bounce & beat. Accordion, drums, pipes, whistles & guitar; excellent tempo, super arrangements, many good old tunes & great new ones too. Plenty of dances, & some solos to be stunned by.

Disk 1 : Spoot o' Skerrry - The Wind That Shakes the Barley - Sally Gardens - St.Anne's Reel, The Dancing Dustman, Memories of Missleton, Miss Suzanne Barbour - Boil the Cabbage Down - Itchy Fingers - Willafjord - Glasgow Reel, Muile Nam Fuar Bheamm, Scud Nan Ceud Bliadhna - The Gypsies - The Braes of Dunvegan, The First Waltz, The Duke of Dreich's MNightmare - Hieland Whisky - Garry's Farewell to Colin - Dick Gossip's Reel, John Huband's Dancing Fingers, Sine Bhan - Mo Dhachaidh - Laoidh Chaluim Chille, Sheena Cameron - The Glasgow Police Pipers - The Old Woman's Dance - The Blackberry Bush, The Kesh - Humours of Glendart - Morrison's Jig - The Flowers of Edinburgh, Nabucco, Scotland the Brave - Teribus - Farewell to the Creeks, Billy Thom's Reel - Sandy's New Chanter - Pumpkin's Fancy

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds