£13.95 UK (inc. VAT)
£11.63 Rest of World
Dougie Maclean
Essential Too
[DUNCD036]   -   4 in Stock
Dougie Maclean - Essential Too

Disk 1 : Talking With My Father, Pabay Mor, The Gael Northwest, She Loves Me (When I Try), Restless Fool, Loving One, The Search, Buffalo Jump, Who Am I, Resolution, Caledonia, Into The Flames, Perthshire Amber

Disk 2 : High Flying Seagull, The Burning Of Peesie's Knapp, Little Ones Walk On, Feel So Near, It Belongs To Us, Hide In The Wind, Some Hearts, Teh Osprey, Rescue Me, Eternity, Tumbling Down, All Together, Until We Meet Again

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds