£11.65 UK (inc. VAT)
£9.71 Rest of World
Flower & Iron
[CDTRAX330]   -   4 in Stock
Malinky - Flower & Iron
One of Scotland's finest folksong quintets with a highly distinctive instrumental palette. Fresh yet timeless arrangements of traditional and contemporary material. Described by Scotland On Sunday as having "Magnificent vocal talent".

Disk 1 : Pad The Road Wi Me, The Broomfield Hill, When Margaret Was Eleven, Gan te the kye wi me/The Cottongrass, Dark Horse on The Wind, The Shipyard Apprentice, Sweet Willie and Fair Annie, The Drunken Duck/The Ronan Boys/The Chattering Magpie/The Famous Ballymote, The Ploughboy and The Maid/Give It a Wee Try, Janice Leask of Lerwick/Why Should I?/Jock Hosie's Fancy, Cavers of Kirkcudbright/Ruaraidh Mor's Lullaby, The Road Tae Drumleman

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds