£11.65 UK (inc. VAT)
£9.71 Rest of World
Various Artists
For Freedom Alone - The Wars Of Independence
[CDTRAX1314]   -   6 in Stock
Various Artists - For Freedom Alone - The Wars Of Independence
2014 is the 700th Anniversary of Bannockburn and Greentrax marks the occasion with this compilation of songs, music and a poem by many of Scotland's finest artists. 2014 is also the year of The Scottish Referendum and the album recognises this historical event.

Disk 1 : Scots Wha Hae (Arthur Johnstone), The Declaration of Arbroath (Iain Anderson), The Lion Wallace Saw (The McCalmans), Stirling Brig (Alastair McDonald), The Lament of Wallace (Sylvia Barnes, Sandy Stanage), William Wallace (Alastair McDonald), Bannockburn (Skyedance), The Spiders Legend of Robert the Bruce (Iain Anderson), De Bruce De Bruce (Ian Bruce), Bruces Address to His Captains Before Bannockburn (George Archibald), Bruce at Bannockburn (Robin Laing), Field of Bannockburn (Sylvia Barnes, Sandy Stanage), Sword of Bannockburn (Alex Hodgson), The Black Douglas (The Corries), Bannockburns Over (Alex Hodgson), Flower of Scotland (The Corries), The Referendum (Alasdair Fraser, Natalie Haas), Both Sides the Tweed (Dick Gaughan)

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds