£11.65 UK (inc. VAT)
£9.71 Rest of World
Moira Kerr
Glencoe the Glen of Weeping
[CDMAYK1]   -   2 in Stock
Moira Kerr - Glencoe the Glen of Weeping
Includes the soundtracks from the BBC films "Palin's Progress" and "Glen Of Weeping". Moira Kerr (vocals), Jim Campbell (keyboards), Garry Grochla (bass), Garry Mello (drums), featuring Martin Taylor.

Disk 1 : Closer to heaven, This child, Oban bay, Loch Lomond hills, Three months of the year, Glen of weeping, Glean bhaile chaoil, When I dream, Curragh of Kildare, Isle of Innisfree, Arran the island I love, You'll be there, Glen of weeping (1) (Instrumental)


Customers who bought this product also purchased
Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds