£10.50 UK (inc. VAT)
£8.75 Rest of World
Various Artists
Greentrax 30th Anniversary Collection: The Special Projects
[CDTRAXS8616]   -   6 in Stock
Various Artists - Greentrax 30th Anniversary Collection: The Special Projects

Disk 1 : The Sands o the Shore (Scots Women), Donald MacLeans Farewell to Oban (Aly Bain, Phil Cunningham), Far Far from Ypres (The Scottish Pals Singers), The Last Trip Home (Dick Gaughan), Moon River (Siobhan Miller), Zagreb (Tony McManus, Alain Genty, Soig Siberil), O Teannaibh Diuth Is Togaibh Fonn (Catherine Ann MacPhee), Peatbog Soldiers (The McCalmans), Both Sides the Tweed (Mairi Campbell, Jack Evans), Heavy Horses (Robin Laing), The Gael (Eilidh Shaw, Kathryn Nicoll, Mary Ann Kennedy, Jack Evans, Ian Hardie, Duncan MacGillivray), Field of Bannockburn (Sylvia Barnes, Sandy Stanage), The Fisherman's Wife (Janet Russell, Christine Kydd), A Set of Three Jigs (Sandy Bells Big Ceilidh Band), Santa Bloody Claus (Eric Bogle)

Disk 2 : Canan Nan Gaidheal (Scottish Women), The High Reel Set (Alasdair Fraser, Natalie Haas), The Rovin Dies Hard (Brian McNeill), My Bonny Moorhen (Heather Heywood), The Piper and the Maker (Mairi Campbell, Hamish Moore), Tusitala (Benny Gallagher), The Shian Road (Isla St Clair), The 51 Highland Divisions Farewell to Sicily (Hamish Henderson), The Flooers o the Forest (Gary West), The End of an Auld Song (Eric Bogle), The White Cockade (Jean Redpath), The Dark Island Medley (Mairearad Green, Jack Evans, Dougie Pincock), The Jolly Beggar (Lizzie Higgins), The Jacobite Set (1st Battalion the Black Watch), Bass Drone Blitz Set (Gordon Duncan)

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds