£11.65 UK (inc. VAT)
£9.71 Rest of World
Addie Harper and The Wick Band
Her Caithness Home - Queen Mother Tribute
[ERCD017]   -   1 in Stock
Addie Harper and The Wick Band - Her Caithness Home - Queen Mother Tribute
A musical tribute to Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth The Queen Mother with music played by Addie Harper Snr & The Wick Band; Addie Harper Jnr, Isobel Harper, Alastair MacDonald, Daniel McPhee and John Hunter.

Disk 1 : My Home, A Hundred Thousand Welcomes, The Queen Mother's Welcome To The Mey, The Merry Men Of Mey, Groatie Buckies Games, Precious Memories, A Tune For Jimmy, The 80th Regiment Royal Scottish Horse, The Bays Of Harris, The North Coast Shuffle, HRH Princess Alexandra's Welcome To Wick, Watten's Welcome To The Queen Mother, A Tune For A Queen, The Balmoral Highlanders, Dearest My Own One, Leaving Barra, Eilidh, Geordie McIntosh Of Grantown, John Sinclair - Younger Of Ulbster, Maureen's Jig, The Stempster Sisters, The Braes Of Achingale, Round The Rockers, The Old Mill At John O' Groats, The Barrowburn Reel, Walking On The Moon, Stephanie Manola Harper's Reel, Wick Rotary Club's Compliment's To Addie Harper Snr, The Ackergill Tower Waltz, Hugh Matheson Of Baleshare, The Pentland Fishermen, The Atholl Highlander's Visit To Edinburgh 1971, Over The Warth Hill, We'll Meet Again


Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds