£11.65 UK (inc. VAT)
£9.71 Rest of World
Heelster Gowdie
In Descending Order
[HEEGOW001]   -   9 in Stock
Heelster Gowdie - In Descending Order
Heelster Gowdie are a group based around the Dumbarton area specialising in well-known and well-loved folk songs. The band are Russell Wheeler (guitar, harmony vocal), Vincent Mellon (guitar, percussion), David Thornaby (bodhran), James Thumath(strings, whistle vocals).

Disk 1 : Killiecrankie, I’ll tell me Ma, Red Red Rose, Parcel o Rogues, Three Drunken Maidens, Smith of Bristol, Dumbarton’s Drums, Smile in your Sleep, Ye Jacobites by Name, Irish Rover, Castle od Drumore, Scots Wha Hae

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds