£11.65 UK (inc. VAT)
£9.71 Rest of World
Duncan McCrone
Just a Glasgow Boy
[TOWNCD1002]   -   6 in Stock
Duncan McCrone - Just a Glasgow Boy
Duncan's rich and sensitive voice brings new life to the traditional songs on this CD, and somehow imparts a long-established air to his own, and other, contemporary songs. Backed by a selection of mellow instruments and voices.

Disk 1 : Just A Glasgow Boy, I'm Coming Home, One For The Road, The Lonesome Death Of Francis Clark, Inverary Summer Nights, Jamie Raeburn, The Surf And The Silver Fishes, Land O' The Leal, May The Grace Never Leave Your Hand, The Goodnight And Loving Trail, When Will I Get Sleeping?, Home To The Kyles, Born To Lose You.

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds