£11.65 UK (inc. VAT)
£9.71 Rest of World
Graham Geddes
Let's Meet Again
[HRMCD555]   -   1 in Stock
Graham Geddes - Let's Meet Again
Graham & his band touch the vital pulse of dance with this treasury of lively tunes. Magnificent music. Colin Sutherland (2nd box), Hebbie Gray (fiddle), David Little (piano), Tommy Sutherland (drums).

Disk 1 : Maxwell's Rant, Argyll's Fancy, Let's Meet Again, Corn Rigs, Laird Of Milton's Daughter, Winding Road, New Virginia Reel, Pineweeds Two-Step, Riverside Jig, Victory Waltz, Baldovan Reel, White Heather Jig, Middleton Medley, Highland Rambler

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds