£11.65 UK (inc. VAT)
£9.71 Rest of World
Field Marshal Montgomery Pipe Band
Live in Concert
[EMICD8002]   -   7 in Stock
Field Marshal Montgomery Pipe Band - Live in Concert
17 classic tunes performed live by Ireland's World renowned Pipe Band Champions.

Disk 1 : Hornpipe: The B52, March, Strathspey and Reel, Hornpipes: Ragimore/The Gathering, Jigs: The Lark in the Morning Set, Solo: Selection of Jigs and Reels, Medley: Mist of Time Medley, Hornpipes: Maxwell's Bonnett/No Bottle, The Steam Train to Mallaig, Medley: B52/The Tourist, Hornpipes: Sorcerer/The Crumbling Stack, Air, Hornpipe and Jig: Jim Tweedie's Sealegs Set, Drum Fanfare: Giggles, Marches: Garden of Skye/Bob Martin/Lord Lovats, Solo: Kirstie's Kilt/Banjo Break Down, Hornpipe and Jigs: The Piledriver Set, Medley: Walking the Plant Medley, Encore: Cliffs of Doneen Medley

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds