£11.65 UK (inc. VAT)
£9.71 Rest of World
Blazin' Fiddles
Magnificent Seven
[BFM004]   -   5 in Stock
Blazin' Fiddles - Magnificent Seven
Latest release by Blazin' Fiddles celebrating seven years together. Features their signature ensemble tunes complemented by duos and trios favoured by each member of the group.

Disk 1 : Skylark, Miss Johnstone, Catriona, The Donegal Set, Bruce, Drunk At Night, Aidan, Allan, Shetland, Iain, Murdo, Lily Dale

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds