£11.65 UK (inc. VAT)
£9.71 Rest of World
Robert B. Nicol
Masters of Piobaireachd Vol 8
[CDTRAX292]   -   2 in Stock
Robert B. Nicol - Masters of Piobaireachd Vol 8
Volume eight of this very popular and influential series brings back "the Bobs" playing and giving instruction for more bagpipe tunes. The slow and complicated piobaireachd pieces are explained and demonstrated with voice and on the instrument.

Disk 1 : Isabel MacKay, Lament For The Only Son, MacKay's Banner, Chisholm's Salute, Bells Of Perth, My King Has Landed In Moidart, Grain In Hides And Corn In Sacks, Weighing From Land, Glen Is Mine, MacLeod's Short Tune, Old Men Of The Shellls, Park Piobaireachd No.1

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds