£7.94 UK (inc. VAT)
£6.62 Rest of World
Ron Gonnella
Music of the Fiddle Volume 5
[CDTHIS005]   -   2 in Stock
Ron Gonnella - Music of the Fiddle Volume 5
Ron Gonnella plays the original fiddles of Gow, Marshall and Scott Skinner, and features some of their finest compositions. Ron's superb technique does ample justice to the memory of these legendary figures.

Disk 1 : Introduction, Niel Gow's Fiddle, Neil Gow's Lamentation For Aberciarney, Sir Walter Scott, MacPherson's Lament, The Countess of Dalhousie, Cam' Ye by Atholl?, Niel Gow's Lament for the Death of His Second Wife, The White Cockade, The Duchess Tree, Miss Laura Andrew, Ashton Gonnella of Shreveport, Louisiana, Ron Gonnella's Homage to the Gows, Marshall and Skinner, Miss Gordon of Park, Lament for Sir Harry Niven Lumsden of Achindoir, Captain Cameron's Volunteers' March, Mrs. Major L. Stewart of the Island of Java


Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds