£12.95 UK (inc. VAT)
£10.79 Rest of World
Gun Stad
Na h-Oganaich
[SKYECD53]   -   4 in Stock
Gun Stad - Na h-Oganaich
Ian and Meryl Thomson on fiddles and Cas Sloan on keyboards provide the music for a dozen dances devised by Mervyn Short. They have played together for a long time, so have a great neat sound, and the unusual line-up makes for a pleasant change.

Disk 1 : Mal na Mara, Tha m'eudail Is m' aighear 's mo ghraidh, Fear a' Bhata, Sabhal Iain 'Ic Uisdean, 'S fhada leam an oidhche gheamhraidh, Oran Cladaich, Mhorag, leat shiubhlainn, Puirt a Beul, Canan nan Gaidheal, Mi le m' uilinn air mo ghluin, Ploidh le Puirt, Eilean a' Cheo, Aodann Strathbhain, Ars an Gobha, Coisich, a ruin


Customers who bought this product also purchased
Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds