£11.65 UK (inc. VAT)
£9.71 Rest of World
Iain Copeland
A Northerly Land
[SRCDX002]   -   3 in Stock
Iain Copeland - A Northerly Land
Thrilling solo debut from top Scottish drummer/producer/composer Iain Copeland (Peatbog Faeries/Session A9/Sketch), fusing ancient traditions, electronics alive, instrumentation and contemporary poetry.

Disk 1 : Halcyon Daze, Ailidh Dall of Lairg, Homeward Bound, A Northerly Land, Family Macbough, The History of the North, The Traveller, In the Cave of the Yellow Dog, Neil Ewart of Ardnamuchan

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds