£13.94 UK (inc. VAT)
£11.62 Rest of World
William M. MacDonald
Piobaireachd Vol 1
[HPCD201]   -   4 in Stock
William M. MacDonald - Piobaireachd Vol 1
Piobaireachd is the classical music of the piping world - haunting, complex and unforgettable. William M. MacDonald was one of the masters of this traditional Scottish art. Here he plays six of the most famous piobaireachd pieces.

Disk 1 : Old Men Of The Shells, Vaunting, Massacre Of Glencoe, Lament For Patrick Og MacCrimmon, Struan Robertson's Salute, Lament For Lady Anapool

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds