£11.65 UK (inc. VAT)
£9.71 Rest of World
Catherine Fraser & Duncan Smith
Rhymes & Reasons
[CRM091]   -   6 in Stock
Catherine Fraser & Duncan Smith - Rhymes & Reasons
The renowned duo have created a masterful blend of traditional, contemporary and original music both from and inspired by the Scottish tradition. With Tony McManus (guitar), Natalie Haas (cello), Hanneke Cassel (fiddle) and Eric Breton (percussion).

Disk 1 : Larach Alasdair, The Hills Of Kaitoke, Rothiemurchus Rant, The Kirrie Glen, Chorus Jig, Miss Campbell, Duddingston Castle, O Let Me In This Ae Night, Roaring Barmaid, Dancing With George, Raoghull Agus Cairistine

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds