£11.65 UK (inc. VAT)
£9.71 Rest of World
Various Artists
Scotland My Homeland
[RECD580]   -   3 in Stock
Various Artists - Scotland My Homeland
A selelection of gorgeous Scottish Music by artists including Frankie Miller, The Scottish Fiddle Orchestra, Red Hot Chilli Pipers, Red Hot Chilli Pipers and Jimmy Shand Jr.

Disk 1 : Caledonia (Frankie Miller), Spirit of the Glens (John Moore), Will Ye No' Come Back Again? (Caledon), The Hills of Argyll (Red Hot Chilli Pipers), Massacre of Glencoe (Mary Sandeman), A Scottish Soldier (The Scottish Fiddle Orchestra), March, Strathpsey and Reel Selection Medley: Professor J Blackie/Thedev (The Pipes and Drums of Leanisch), Scotland the Brave Medley: Scotland the Brave/Rowan Tree (The Pipes and Drums of Leanisch), Scotland My Homeland (The Scottish Fiddle Orchestra), Leaving Lerwick Harbour (The Scottish Fiddle Orchestra), The Bluebell Polka (Jimmy Shand Jr.), My Love is Like a Red, Red Rose (Mary Sandeman), Amazing Grace Anthem (Iain Sutherland), Bluebells of Scotland (Mary Sandeman), Flower of Scotland (Red Hot Chilli Pipers), Farewell To Scotland (The Scottish Fiddle Orchestra)

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds