£11.65 UK (inc. VAT)
£9.71 Rest of World
Scotland Will Flourish
[MOICD025]   -   6 in Stock
Corries - Scotland Will Flourish
Long awaited, never dated - the duo many regard as the true voice of Scottish folk music. A collection of 12 classics showing the lads in full spate in heroic vein, in simple style, a comic turn & as tradition bearers with the flame of folk held high.

Disk 1 : All God's Creatures, We Grey Finch, Birth Of The Corries' Blues, Wedding Of Lachie McGraw, My Bonnie Laddie's Lang A Growin', News From Moidart, Kids On The Range, Banks Of Newfoundland, Haul Away Rosie, Highlander's Farewell, Man's A Man

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds