£12.95 UK (inc. VAT)
£10.79 Rest of World
Talitha MacKenzie
Spiorad (Spirit)
[SONAS005]   -   3 in Stock
Talitha MacKenzie - Spiorad (Spirit)
Traditional and original Celtic and Slavic music, performed by Talitha MacKenzie; arranged by Talitha MacKenzie and Chris Birkett; produced by Chris Birkett.

Disk 1 : Fill Iu O, 3 Things, Fionnaghuala (Fair Shoulders), Hopa!, Ajde Jano, Fear a Bhata, Saor an T-Sabhaidh, Changerais-Tu?, Spiorad (Spirit), Griogari (Gregor), A Fhleasgaich Oig (O Most Gentle Youth)

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds