£5.98 UK & EU (inc. VAT)
£4.98 US & Rest of World
Ballochmyle Ceilidh Band
The Ballochmyle Ceilidh Band
[CDELM4129]   -   2 in Stock
Ballochmyle Ceilidh Band - The Ballochmyle Ceilidh Band
Formed in 1987 the Ballochmyle Ceilidh Band is still going strong, performing regularly all around the country. The original line-up featured here is Kenny Cumming and Malcolm Rae on accordions, David Gracie on keyboards and Andrew Murray on drums.

Disk 1 : Rose of Allendale, Old Flames, Medley, Girl From Omagh, Kelly, Whiskey in the Jar, Medley, Roads and miles to Dundee, Sea Of Heartbreak, Kirkwall Bay, Medley, Leaving Of Liverpool, Please Help Me I'm Falling, Good Luck Charm, Scotland For Me, Medley, Catch Me If You Can, There Goes My Everything


Customers who bought this product also purchased
Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds