£11.65 UK (inc. VAT)
£9.71 Rest of World
The Crossing
[REELCD3]   -   4 in Stock
Rhythmnreel - The Crossing
Abig band featuring nine great musicians, fantastic arrangements and enough energy to power a village. Celtic folk-rock music with bagpipes, accordion, 3 fiddles, whistle, sax, guitars and drums. If you haven't heard them before don't miss this one.

Disk 1 : Alasdair's Set, Galway Girl, The Conundrum, Last Train Home, See You Jimi, Hector's, Ride On, Harvest Moon, The Gael, Jimmy Sinclair Of Graemsay, Bad Moon Rising

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds