£11.65 UK (inc. VAT)
£9.71 Rest of World
Gollach Ceilidh Band
The Gollach Ceilidh Band Volume 1
[CDPAN019]   -   4 in Stock
Gollach Ceilidh Band - The Gollach Ceilidh Band Volume 1
A Hogmanay must-have, featuring the boxes, pipes, drums and keyboards of the Gollachs, the folk from Caithness. A jolly tune selection bounced out in good-going ceilidh style, with Scottish, Irish and Celtic melodies for a wild night's partying..

Disk 1 : Bonnie Dundee/Midlothian Pipe Band/I Lo'e Nae A Lassie, Harvest Home/Alick C Macgregor, Auld Maid In The Garret/Mary Jane/Here's To The Gordons, Leezie Lindsay/The Way Old Friends Do/The Mist Covered Mountans Of Home/My Home, The Blackthorn Stick/The Rakes Of Kildare/The Frost Is All Over, The Battles Oer/The Hawk Swoops On High/A Scottish Soldier, The Blue Bell Polka, La Bourasque, Hen's March O'er The Midden/Four Poster Bed, Johnny Cope/The Piper Of Dundee, The Barn Dance/Hurlock's Reel, Crusaders March/Old Rustic Bridge/51st Highland Division, Shandon Bells/Hartigans Fancy/Humours Of Glendart, Morag Of Dunvegan/Stornoway/The Three Marys/Rowan Tree, A Mans A Man/Kelvingrove/Nut Brown Maiden/Why Should I/MacGregor's March/Gaelic Air, Cock Of The North/Mucking Of Geordie's Byre/Donald Dhu

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds