£9.50 UK (inc. VAT)
£7.92 Rest of World
Master Joe Peterson
The Phenomenal Boy Singer
[LCOM5233]   -   1 in Stock
Master Joe Peterson - The Phenomenal Boy Singer
A selection of old music-hall tear-jerkers performed by one of the greatest 'boy' singers who never was! Rare and re-mastered, these recordings date from 1934 onwards.. and yes, 'he' was a girl!

Disk 1 : Smilin' through, My ain folk, No souvenirs, Rainbow valley, It's a sin to tell a lie, Sweetheart let's grow old together, Old rugged cross, Memories of childhood days, When they sound the last All Clear, You don't have to tell me, Two little tears, Badge from your coat, Perfect day, Little grey home in the West, My heart's in Old Killarney, Broken hearted clown, Choir boy, Goodnight my love

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds