£11.65 UK (inc. VAT)
£9.71 Rest of World
Until Then
[BKDCD101]   -   1 in Stock
Calasaig - Until Then
Calasaig bring together the multi-instrumental and vocal talents of Keith Easdale with Kirsten Easdale and Keith Johnston to present a collection of mostly traditional material with some self-penned numbers.

Disk 1 : Kenny Gillies of Portnalong Skye, I once loved a lad, Whistle o'er the Lave'ot, Tha mi sgith, Dance with me, Stirling Brig, Debatable land, King Fareweel, Ae fond kiss, Drunken landlady, Because

Quick Find
We Accept
Contact Details  Terms and Conditions  UK, EU and International Shipping   Cancellations, Returns and Refunds